Results online? Contact us.

Into-Digital Helsinki

Lapinlahdenkatu 1B, 00150 Helsinki

+358 50 330 8959

Into-Digital Jyväskylä

Puistokatu 1 C 90, 40100 Jyväskylä

+358 40 740 8018

Care and support (Huolenpito ja tuki)

Weekdays 9–17

huolenpito@into-digital.fi

Billing

Company ID: 2241331-6

Online invoice ID: 003722413316

Operator: Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487)

Billing address: Into-Digital Oy, PL 16112, 00021 Laskutus

Shall we get to work?

"*" indicates required fields

Nimetön

All information is processed according to privacy policy statement.

Mikko Erola

Account Manager

mikko.erola@into-digital.fi 044 277 9565

Emilia Tuurala

Project Manager

emilia.tuurala@into-digital.fi 040 0732 452

Josefiina Leppinen

Project Manager

josefiina.leppinen@into-digital.fi 044 0182 998

Ida Andersson

Service & Content Designer

ida.andersson@into-digital.fi 040 024 2100

Ernesti Niemi

Digital Designer

Aleksi Kulmala

Digital Designer

Johanna Junolainen

Digital Designer

Ella Killinen

Junior Digital Designer

Arto Hautanen

COO

arto.hautanen@into-digital.fi

Antti Lassila

CTO

antti.lassila@into-digital.fi

Mikko Hytönen

Head Developer

Pekka Suopellonmäki

Head Developer

Jani Martikainen

Head Developer

Janne Hyyryläinen

Developer

Laura Pekkanen

Developer

Konsta Hallinen

Developer

Miikka Mäkelä

Developer

Atte Liimatainen

Developer

Lauri Salminen

Developer

Tuomo Vitikainen

Junior Developer

Riko Valkonen

Junior Developer

Laalo Ceesay

Junior Developer